CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES:


LEEDS BRANCH:

We will close at 5pm on Friday 22nd December and re open at 8am on Wednesday 27th December

Wednesday 27th December 8am - 5pm

Thursday 28th December 8am - 5pm

Friday 29th December 8am - 5pm 

Saturday 30th December closed

Sunday 31st December closed

Monday 1st January closed 

and re open Tuesday 2nd January at 8am
 

NOTTINGHAM BRANCH:

Monday 18th December 7am - 4pm

Tuesday 19th December 7am - 4pm

Wednesday 20th December 7am - 4pm

Thursday 21st December 7am - 4pm

We will close at 4pm on Friday 22nd December and re open at 7am on Wednesday 27th December

Wednesday 27th December 7am - 4pm

Thursday 28th December 7am - 4pm

Friday 29th December 7am - 4pm

Sunday 31st December Closed

Monday 1st January Closed

 

GATESHEAD BRANCH:

We will close at 4pm on Friday 22nd December and re open at 7am on Wednesday 27th December

Wednesday 27th December 7am - 4pm

Thursday 28th December 7am - 4pm

Friday 29th December 7am - 4pm 

Saturday 30th December closed

Sunday 31st December closed

Monday 1st January closed 

Tuesday 2nd January back to our normal hours